Aerial – Artwork & Tracklisting

Beautiful. The artwork first appeared as a hidden treat on the official site’s holding page, but didn’t take long to be spotted (thanks Andrea!). Forum users are debating whether the “reflected rocks” in the image are actually a sonic wave form (thanks PDFM!)…a fascinating theory, could it be birdsong? CLICK IMAGE TO ENLARGE (and see if you can spot the KT symbol? – with thanks to Wieland) This tracklisting is now officially confirmed by EMI. Please ignore other track lists you may have seen floating around – this is the real one.

Part One: A Sea of Honey

1. King Of The Mountain
2. p
3. Bertie
4. Mrs. Bartolozzi
5. How To Be Invisible
6. Joanni
7. A Coral Room

Part Two: A Sky of Honey

1. Prelude
2. Prologue
3. An Architect’s Dream
4. The Painter’s Link
5. Sunset
6. Aerial Tal
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Nocturn
9. Aerial

About Seán

Seán Twomey has been running the Kate Bush News & Information site since January 1998.
This entry was posted in Aerial, Kate Bush news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please prove that you are a Kate Bush fan (and not a spam robot!) - we appreciate it! * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.