Beautiful. The artwork first appeared as a hidden treat on the official site’s holding page, but didn’t take long to be spotted (thanks Andrea!). Forum users are debating whether the “reflected rocks” in the image are actually a sonic wave form (thanks PDFM!)…a fascinating theory, could it be birdsong? CLICK IMAGE TO ENLARGE (and see if you can spot the KT symbol? – with thanks to Wieland) This tracklisting is now officially confirmed by EMI. Please ignore other track lists you may have seen floating around – this is the real one.

Part One: A Sea of Honey

1. King Of The Mountain
2. p
3. Bertie
4. Mrs. Bartolozzi
5. How To Be Invisible
6. Joanni
7. A Coral Room

Part Two: A Sky of Honey

1. Prelude
2. Prologue
3. An Architect’s Dream
4. The Painter’s Link
5. Sunset
6. Aerial Tal
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Nocturn
9. Aerial